Skip to main content
Home   Site Map  

Chittenango Central School

Music & Drama 
Events Calendar

2017-2018

Date Event Time Place
Saturday, October 28, 2017 MCMEA All-County Auditions
Parent Info: 
AC Aud Bus October 2017.pdf
TBD DeRuyter
       
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 HS Fall Concert
(Select Choir, Chamber, Dixie, Wind)
6:30 PM CHS
Fri/Sat, Nov. 3-4, 2017 Jr. High Area All-State
Parent Info: 
Jr. AAS 2017.pdf
TBD Cortland
Thurs-Sat, Nov. 16-18, 2017 CHS Fall Play 7:00 PM CHS
Monday, November 20, 2017 CMS Fall Concert 6:30 PM CHS
       
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 HS Holiday Concert
(Concert Choir, Orchestra, Concert Band, Jazz, Select Choir)
6:30 PM CHS
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 CMS Holiday Concert
RESCHEDULED to 
Thursday, Dec. 21
6:30 PM CHS
Monday, December 18, 2017 Bolivar Holiday Concert 6:30 PM CHS
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Bridgeport Holiday Concert 6:30 PM BPE
Thursday, December 21 Rescheduled CMS Holiday Concert 6:30 PM CHS
Friday, January 5, 2018 CMBA Coffeehouse
CANCELED DUE TO SNOW DAY
6:30 PM CMS
Fri-Sat, Jan. 19-20, 2018 MCMEA Winter All-County
Parent Info:
ACJanuary2018.pdf
TBD Stockbridge
Saturday, January 27, 2018 CMBA Jazz Night 6:30 PM CHS
Saturday, January 27, 2018 MCMEA All-County Auditions
Bus info:

AC Aud Bus 2018(3).pdf
 
TBD DeRuyter
       
Fri-Sat, Feb. 2-3, 2018 Sr. High Area All-State TBD Ithaca
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Piano Recital 6:30 PM CHS
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Choral Night 6:30 PM CHS Gym
       
Friday, March 2, 2018 Band Night
Rescheduled: Wed. March 7 at 6:30pm
6:30 PM CHS Gym
Sunday, March 4, 2018 Orchestra Concert
Rescheduled Start Time: 12:30pm
2:00 PM CHS Gym
       
Fri-Sat, March 9-10, 2018 Oneida Jazz Festival TBD Oneida
Fri-Sat, March 23-24, 2018 MCMEA Spring All-County
Parent Info:
ACMarch2018info.pdf
TBD Morrisville
       
Thurs-Sat, April 5-7, 2018 Spring Musical 7:00 PM CHS
Saturday, April 7, 2018 Spring Musical (Matinee) 2:00 PM CHS
       
Saturday, April 14, 2018 CMS Solo Festival TBD CMS
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 NYSSMA and Piano Recital 6:30 PM CHS
       
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 HS Spring Concert I 6:30 PM CHS
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 HS Spring Concert II 6:30 PM CHS
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Bridgeport Spring Concert 6:30 PM CHS
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Bolivar Spring Concert 6:30 PM CHS
       
Sunday, June 3, 2018 CMBA Awards Ceremony 4:00 PM Rusty Rail
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 CMS Spring Concert I 6:30 PM CHS
Monday, June 11, 2018 CMS Spring Concert II 6:30 PM CHS
Friday, June 22, 2018 Graduation 8:00 PM Civic Center
       
[Final May 10, 2017]      

Chittenango Central School District
Michael R. Eiffe, Superintendent
meiffe@chittenangoschools.org
District Office
1732 Fyler Road
Chittenango, NY 13037

Phone: (315) 687-2850
www.chittenangoschools.org



Our Schools
Chittenango High School
Middle School
Bridgeport Elementary
Bolivar Road Elementary

Departments
Superintendents Office
Business Office
Instructional Services
Special Education
Food Service
Buildings & Grounds
Transportation

About Us
Staff Directory
Who to Contact
Driving Directions
District Overview
District Newsletter

Parents
PTA
Community FeedBack
Student Registration
Engage NY - Parent & Family Resources
Calendar, PDF
NYS Report Card